LSCC Officers and Club Leadership

LSCC Officers and Staff Commitment

LSCC Officers and supporting staff which including the Regional Program Team Leader and New Member Chairman wish to enhance club membership experiences. We invite open correspondence and the sharing of new ideas to enhance membership levels and the pleasure of collecting Liberty Seated coins. Enjoying Liberty Seated coinage is paramount to our club's success and we hope to promote research, publishing and social interactions.

LSCC Officers (2023)

LSCC President: Leonard Augsburger
email: leonard.augsburger@wustl.edu

LSCC Vice-President: Dennis Fortier
email: ricajun@msn.com

LSCC Secretary: Craig Eberhart
email: craig@eberhart.us

LSCC Treasurer: John Lundsten
email: john.lundsten@yahoo.com


LSSC Supporting Positions

Gobrecht Journal Editor: Greg Johnson
email: lscc@lsccweb.org

Gobrecht Journal Publisher: John Frost
email: john.frost@doubledimes.com

E-Gobrecht Editor: Paul Kluth
email: e-gobrecht@msn.com

New Membership Chairman: Carl Feldman
email: carlscoins@gmail.com

Director of Education: John Frost
email: john.frost@doubledimes.com

Regional Program Team Leader: Ken Otto
email: kenotto53@gmail.com

Northeast Regional Director: Joe Casazza
email: jsazza236@gmail.com

South Regional Director: John Lundsten
email: john.lundsten@yahoo.com

Central Regional Director: Dennis Fortier
email: ricajun@msn.com

West Regional Director: Brian Cushing
email: bpcushing@gmail.com



Copyright 2007-2023, Liberty Seated Collectors Club, All rights reserved.     --      --      Email:   lscc@lsccweb.org